Inaugural Event – The Future of HR – All Tickets Taken – Reserve List Information

The demand for tickets for our inaugural event, The Future Of HR, has been phenomenal with all tickets being “sold out” in 3 days!

I have started a reserve list and am prioritising names in the order of which people contact me, so if you wish to be added to the reserve list please email me at mark.hendy@southwaleshrforum.co.uk and I will add your details accordingly. Should a ticket become available I will then contact you to confirm your ticket.

If anyone has ordered a ticket and unfortunately becomes unavailable to attend, can you please either contact me on the same email address above, or cancel your ticket on eventbrite so that someone else who wants a ticket can attend.

Thanks everyone for your interest and support.
Regards,

Mark Hendy

Chair & Founder SWHRF

@MarkSWHRF

